Contact Katy Spring & Manufacturing, Inc.


Contact Us:

Shipping and Billing Address:

1999 Katy Spring Cir.
Katy, TX 77493

Phone: 281-391-1888
Fax: 281-391-0666

After Hours Emergencies:
Ph: 832-326-2777

Contacts:

James West
James West
President
james@katyspring.com

Scott Pitney
Scott Pitney
Sr. Vice President
scott@katyspring.com

Carl Slack
Carl Slack
Production Manager
carl@katyspring.com

Laura Howard
Laura Howard
Accounting/HR
laura@katyspring.com

Jason West
Jason West
Vice President
jason@katyspring.com

Ryan Thorpe
Ryan Thorpe
Operations Manager
ryan@katyspring.com

Yvette Bradford
Yvette Bradford
Customer Service Representative
yvette@katyspring.com

Katy Spring & Mfg. Inc.