Contact Katy Spring & Manufacturing, Inc.


Contact Us:

Shipping and Billing Address:
3535 Schlipf Rd
Katy, TX 77493

Phone: 281-391-1888
Fax: 281-391-0666

After Hours Emergencies:
Ph: 832-326-2777

Officers:

James West
President/Principal

Scott Pitney
Sr. Vice President, Shareholder

Jason West
Vice President, Shareholder

Contacts:


James West
President/Principal
james@katyspring.com


Scott Pitney
Customer Service, Sales & Marketing
scott@katyspring.com


Carl Slack
Shop Supervisor
carl@katyspring.com


Yvette Bradford
Customer Service Representative
yvette@katyspring.com


Jason West
General Manager
jason@katyspring.com


Ryan Thorpe
Operations Manager
ryan@katyspring.com


David Garcia
Quality Manager
david@katyspring.com


Laura Howard
Accounting
laura@katyspring.com